Albay Beneficiaries

St. Vincent Ferrer Parish
San Vicente Tabaco, 4511 Albay

Our Lady of Salvacion
Anislag, Daraga, 4501 Albay


St. Dominic of Guzman Parish
Brgy. Matacon, Polangui 4506 Albay

St. Vincent Ferrer Parish
Mauraro, Guinobatan 4503 Albay


Diocese and Bishop:
Bishop Lucilo B. Quiambao, D.D.
Diocese of Legazpi
#61 Sikatuna St., P.O Box 38
Legazpi City 4500
Tel. (052) 481-2178; 481-2218
Fax (052) 245-5067

Bishop Emeritus:
Bishop Jose Crisologo Sorra, D.D.
Bishop Nestor C. Cariño, D.D.

Back to Map

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.