Compostela Valley Beneficiaries

San Vicente Ferrer Quasi-Parish
Manat, Nabunturan
8106 Compostela Valley

San Miguel/Diwalwal Mission
Mine Site, Mt. Diwalwal, Monkayo
8111 Compostela Valley


Diocese and Bishop:
Bishop Wilfredo D. Manlapaz, D.D.
Diocese of Tagum
Clergy Development Center
Seminary Drive, 8100 Tagum City
Tel. (84) 218-1617; 400-1418

Back to Map

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.