Leyte Beneficiaries

St. Vincent Ferrer Parish
Tucdao, Kawayan 6545 Biliran

St. Isidore The Worker Parish


Diocese and Bishop:
Bishop Filomeno G. Bactol, D.D.
Diocese of Naval
Burgos Cor. Corvera Streets
Naval 6543 Biliran
Tel. (053) 500-9355


San Miguel Mission
Brgy. San Miguel, Palompon, Leyte

Nuestra Señora de Salvacion Mission
Brgy. Lemon, Capoocan, Leyte


Virgen Dela Candelaria Mission
Brgy. Bagacay, PHHC, Tacloban City

St. Roch Mission Station
Patoc, Dagami, Leyte


Beato Pedro Calungsod Mission
Brgy. Sta. Fe, Abuyog, Leyte

San Isidro Labrador Mission
Brgy. Tagbubunga, Villaba, Leyte


San Josemaria Escriva Mission
Brgy. Apitong, Tacloban City

San Isidro Labrador Mission
Brgy. Maghubas, Burauen, Leyte


Our Lady of Mt. Carmel Mission
Brgy. Cabacungan, Dulag, Leyte

Sta. Cruz Mission
Sta. Cruz, Jaro, Leyte


St. Peter Apostle Mission
Tolosa, Leyte


Diocese and Bishop:
Archbishop Jose S. Palma, D.D.
Archdiocese of Palo
Bukid Tabor, Palo 6501 Leyte
P.O Box 173, Tacloban City
6500 Leyte
Tel. (053) 323-4025
Fax (053) 323-3076

Back to Map

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.